Board of Governors | Information | Streatham & Clapham High School

Board of Governors

Chair of the Board of Governors:

  • Mrs Fiona Smith, BA (Dunelm), PGCE

The current members of the Board of Governors are:

  • Mrs Kate Eldred, BSc
  • Miss Sandra Campbell, BA, MA, CFCIPD
  • Mr Robert Brent, BA
  • Mrs Emma Gibson, BA, LLB
  • Mrs Rezina Chowdhury, BA, MSc, CMRS
  • Mr Simon Packard
  • Mr Anthony Wrixon
  • Mr Dan Clay

Discover friends of SCHS

Sign up to receive updates

Your interests