Term Dates | Information | Streatham & Clapham High School

Term Dates 2022

Lent Term 

Tuesday 4 JanuaryTERM BEGINS
Saturday 8 JanuaryISEB Entrance Examinations (if required)
Monday 14 February-Friday 18 FebruaryHalf-Term Holiday
Monday 21 FebruaryStaff Study Day; no pupils
Wednesday 6 AprilTERM ENDS FOR PUPILS BEFORE LUNCH
Staff Study Afternoon
[Friday 15 April Good Friday] [Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday] [Monday 18 April Easter Monday]

Summer Term

Monday 25 AprilTERM BEGINS
Monday 2 MayEarly May Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May-Friday 3 JuneHalf-Term Holiday, including the Late May Spring Bank Holiday, which takes place on Thursday 2 June, not Monday 30 May, and an additional bank holiday on Friday 3 June to mark the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee
Friday 8 JulyTERM ENDS FOR PUPILS BEFORE LUNCH

Michaelmas Term Staff Twilight Study Session: 4.10 – 5.30 pm: date to be confirmed
Lent Term Staff Twilight Study Session: 4.10 – 5.30 pm: date to be confirmed
Summer Term Staff Twilight Study Session: 4.10 – 5.30 pm: date to be confirmed

Locations and travel

 

Term Dates 2022/23

Michaelmas Term 2022

Thursday 1 SeptemberInduction Day for New Staff (no pupils)
Friday 2 SeptemberStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Monday 5 SeptemberStaff Study Day (U3 Induction am; Sixth Form Induction pm)
Tuesday 6 SeptemberTERM BEGINS FOR PUPILS
Saturday 24 SeptemberSenior School Open Day
Monday 17 October-Friday 28 OctoberHalf-Term Holiday
Friday 16 DecemberTERM ENDS AFTER LUNCH

Lent Term 2023

Monday 9 JanuaryStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Tuesday 10 JanuaryTERM BEGINS FOR PUPILS
Monday 13 February-Friday 17 FebruaryHalf-Term Holiday
Friday 31 MarchTERM ENDS FOR PUPILS AFTER LUNCH
Staff Study Afternoon
[Friday 7 April Good Friday] [Sunday 9 April Easter Sunday] [Monday 10 April Easter Monday]

Summer Term 2023

Wednesday 19 AprilTERM BEGINS
Monday 1 MayEarly May Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May-Friday 2 JuneHalf-Term Holiday
Tuesday 11 JulyTERM ENDS FOR PUPILS BEFORE LUNCH

Sign up to receive updates

Your interests