Term Dates | Information | Streatham & Clapham High School

Term Dates 2022/23

Michaelmas Term 2022

Wednesday 31 AugustInduction Day for New Staff only (no pupils)
Thursday 1 SeptemberStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Friday 2 SeptemberStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Monday 5 SeptemberStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Tuesday 6 SeptemberTERM BEGINS FOR PUPILS
Monday 17 October-Friday 28 OctoberHalf-Term Holiday
Thursday 10 NovemberReception (4+) Taster Morning
Tuesday 29 NovemberPrep School Toddler Taster
Friday 16 DecemberTERM ENDS 12.30 pm

Lent Term 2023

Monday 9 JanuaryStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Tuesday 10 JanuaryTERM BEGINS FOR PUPILS
Tuesday 31 JanuaryToddler Taster
Monday 13 February-Friday 17 FebruaryHalf-Term Holiday
Thursday 9 MarchPrep School Open Morning
Wednesday 15 MarchSenior School Open Morning
Friday 31 MarchTERM ENDS at 12.30 pm
Staff Study Afternoon
[Friday 7 April Good Friday] [Sunday 9 April Easter Sunday] [Monday 10 April Easter Monday]

Summer Term 2023

Wednesday 19 AprilTERM BEGINS
Monday 1 MayEarly May Bank Holiday
Monday 8 MayBank Holiday for the Coronation of King Charles III
Tuesday 16 MaySenior School Open Morning
Monday 29 May-Friday 2 JuneHalf-Term Holiday
Tuesday 11 JulyTERM ENDS FOR PUPILS BEFORE LUNCH

Term Dates 2023/24

Michaelmas Term 2023

Thursday 31 AugustInduction Day for New Staff only (no pupils)
Friday 1 SeptemberStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Monday 4 SeptemberStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Tuesday 5 SeptemberStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Wednesday 6 SeptemberTERM BEGINS FOR PUPILS
Saturday 30 SeptemberSenior School Open Day
Monday 16 October-Friday 27 OctoberHalf-Term Holiday
Friday 15 DecemberTERM ENDS at 12.30 pm

Lent Term 2024

Friday 5 JanuaryStaff Study Day (no pupils)
Monday 8 JanuaryTERM BEGINS FOR PUPILS
Saturday 13 JanuaryISEB Entrance Examinations (if required)
Monday 19 February-Friday 23 FebruaryHalf-Term Holiday
Thursday 28 MarchTERM ENDS FOR PUPILS AFTER LUNCH
Staff Study Afternoon
[Friday 29 March Good Friday] [Sunday 31 March Easter Sunday] [Monday 1 April Easter Monday]

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15 AprilTERM BEGINS FOR PUPILS
Monday 6 MayEarly May Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May-Friday 31 MayHalf-Term Holiday
Tuesday 9 JulyTERM ENDS FOR PUPILS at 12.30 pm
Wednesday 10 JulyStaff Study Day (no pupils)

Sign up to receive updates

Your interests